Main Menu

Log In


Park Tudor News

Upper School Students Honored During Awards Day


Upper School students enjoyed Park Tudor’s annual Awards Day tradition on Friday. The top awards for seniors went to:

Frank Meek Memorial Award: Aidan Klineman. This is the highest honor Park Tudor can bestow on a student for the highest degree of loyalty to Park Tudor and the community.

Fletcher, Margaret, and Rebecca Hodges Award: Elizabeth Rogers and Lucas Bassi. This award is given annually to a male and female member of the senior class who have significantly and wholeheartedly contributed to the life and spirit of Park Tudor throughout their years on campus.

Virginia Smith Highest Academic Award: Anna Fisher, Lucas Bassi, Katherine Hur, Kelsey Clouse, Aidan Klineman, Zarrar Khan and Abigail Langer.

Michael “Boomer” Wallace Memorial Scholarship: Isaiah Crafton.

Fredonia Allen Memorial Scholarship: Kelsey Clouse.

You can view the full list of award recipients here.