Main Menu

Log In


Park Tudor News

13 Seniors Named National Merit Semifinalists
13 Seniors Named National Merit Semifinalists

Congratulations to the 13 members - nearly 15% - of the class of 2019, who have been named Semifinalists in the National Merit Scholarship Program:

Alec Bloomfield
Arya Bolla
Aaron Chai
Matthew Fu
Alexander Gu
Joseph Johnston
Daniyal Mirza
Cy Orentlicher
Milan Pasic
Ethan Piper
Alec Weiker
Andrew Wu
Kevin Wu

Park Tudor School Indianapolis National Merit Semifinalists

More than 1.6 million juniors entered the 2019 National Merit Scholarship Program by taking the 2017 Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT). The nationwide pool of Semifinalists represents less than one percent of U.S. high school seniors and includes the highest scoring entrants in each state.

National Merit Scholarship Finalists will be announced in February, and Scholarship winners will be announced beginning in April.