Main Menu

Log In

More

Calendar

How to Create Custom Calendars in Dynacal

Today's Events

This Week's Events

Monthly View

June 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 27
ACSL All-Stars Contest
-
Tue, May 29
Diversity Celebration
-
Foster Hall
Buildings & Grounds Committee meeting
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Meeting - Buildings & Grounds Committee
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Year End Faculty & Staff Dinner
-
Clowes Commons
Sun, Jun 3
Summer Stock Stage Rehearsal
-
Mon, Jun 4
Head's Council Meeting
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Summer School Speech
-
Summer School Health
-
Tue, Jun 5
Summer School Speech
-
Summer School Health
-
Wed, Jun 6
Summer School Speech
-
Summer School Health
-
Thu, Jun 7
Male Golf (Boys V) Golf @ Regionals
Country Oaks Golf Course, Montgomery, IN
Summer School Speech
-
Summer School Health
-
Fri, Jun 8
Summer School Event
-
Summer School Speech
-
Summer School Health
-
Sun, Jun 10
ACT Arranged Testing
-
Summer Stock Stage Rehearsal
-
Mon, Jun 11
Summer School Speech
-
ACT Arranged Testing
-
Summer School Health
-
Tue, Jun 12
Male Golf (Boys V) Golf @ State Finals
Prairie View Golf Club, Carmel, IN
Summer School Speech
-
Chapelle Meeting
-
ACT Arranged Testing
-
Summer School Health
-
Wed, Jun 13
Male Golf (Boys V) Golf @ State Finals
Prairie View Golf Glub, Carmel, IN
Summer School Speech
-
Summer School Health
-
Thu, Jun 14
Administrative Retreat
-
Foster Hall
Summer School Speech
-
Summer School Health
-
Fri, Jun 15
Summer School Speech
-
ACT Arranged Testing
-
Summer School Health
-
Sat, Jun 16
ACT Arranged Testing
-
Summer Stock Stage Rehearsal
-
Sun, Jun 17
Summer Stock Stage Rehearsal
-
Mon, Jun 18
Summer School Speech
-
Summer School Health
-
Summer Stock Stage Academy
-
Tue, Jun 19
Development Department Retreat
-
Foster Hall
Summer School Speech
-
Summer School Health
-
Summer Stock Stage Academy
-
Wed, Jun 20
Summer School Speech
-
ACT Arranged Testing
-
Summer School Health
-
Summer Stock Stage Academy
-
Thu, Jun 21
Summer School Speech
-
Summer School Health
-
Summer Stock Stage Academy
-
Fri, Jun 22
Summer School Speech
-
Summer School Health
-
Summer Stock Stage Academy
-
Sat, Jun 23
ACT Arranged Testing
-
Summer Stock Stage Rehearsal
-
Sun, Jun 24
Summer Stock Stage Rehearsal
-
Mon, Jun 25
Summer School Speech
-
Tue, Jun 26
Summer School Speech
-
Meeting
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Wed, Jun 27
Summer School Speech
-
Thu, Jun 28
Summer School Speech
-
Fri, Jun 29
Summer School Speech
-
Sat, Jun 30