Skip To Main Content

Main Menu

Log In


Booster Club

The mission of the Park Tudor Booster Club is to create and maintain a strong tradition of school pride, spirit and support for all Park Tudor student-athletes and athletic programs. The Booster Club aims to encourage and recognize excellence in the classroom and in athletic competition.

Booster Club Board 2019-20
President Mela Miroff
Vice President Elizabeth Miller
Treasurer Tim Button
Secretary/Communications Heather Crossin
Immediate Past President Christine Camferdam
General Members Steve Aaholm
Shelby Anderson
Kim Eckerle
Julia Enkema
John Killacky
Rich Murphy
Karen Rothbaum
Katie Smith
Molly Sturman
Chris Sumner
Heather Sullivan
Kelly White
Park Tudor Kelly Teller – Development
Courtney Whitehead – US Athletic Director
Andrea Calvert-Sanders – MS Athletic Director
Toby Rogers – Assistant Athletic Director
Booster Club Sponsored Awards
  • Crown Awards
  • Coach of the Year
  • Middle School Girl Athlete of the Year
Coach of the Year
  • 2019 - Andrea Calvert Sanders & Josh Adams
  • 2018 - Patrick Carlson & Jelani Williams
  • 2017: Jonathan McDowell, Mark O'Malley & Steve Curry
  • 2016: Kevin Gill & Erin Nixon
  • 2015: Steve Curry
  • 2014: Rana Hoffbauer & Lisa Trimpe
  • 2013: Casey LeFevre
  • 2012: Courtney Whitehead
  • 2011: Ed Schilling
  • 2010: Dave Heffern
  • 2009: Ryan Ritz
  • 2008: Mike Pennington
  • 2007: Michael Hasch
  • 2006: Steve Math
  • 2005: Candi Parry
  • 2004: Lisa Trimpe

Share Team Scores, Pictures, and Stories


Follow Us

@PTBoosterClub on Twitter

@PTBoosterClub on Instagram