Main Menu

Log In

More

Visit Campus

Come visit Park Tudor's beautiful 56-acre campus on the north side of Indianapolis! Experience firsthand why Park Tudor is the best private school in the Indianapolis area.

Prospective parents are encouraged to sign up for See Us In Action mornings to meet our teachers and students and take a tour of our campus.

Prospective students should come for a Shadow Day to experience a typical school day at Park Tudor. You will be matched with a student ambassador with similar interests.

See Us In Action

Enjoy a campus tour and experience Park Tudor firsthand by attending classes and meeting with teachers, students and administrators. See Us In Action mornings are for parents only.

These special events are available on certain dates from September to April and are personalized by each age division - Hilbert Early Education Center, Lower School, Middle School and Upper School.

Hilbert Early Education Center (Jr/Sr Kindergarten):
(8:30-10:00 a.m.)
Thursday, October 13, 2022
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 (Virtual)
Thursday, January 19, 2023

Lower School (Grades 1-5):
(8:30-10:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Middle School (Grades 6-8):
(8:30-10:30 a.m.)
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Thursday, February 2, 2023
Thursday, April 13, 2023

Upper School (Grades 9-12):
(8:15 a.m.-10:30 a.m.)
Thursday, September 22, 2022
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Thursday, November 10, 2022
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 (Virtual)
Thursday, April 20, 2023

Shadow Day

Students will experience a day in the life of a Park Tudor student by attending classes, meeting teachers, and getting to know our community. Shadow Days will take place from 8:00 a.m.– 2:45 p.m. each day. To register for a Shadow Day, you will need to create a Veracross profile and sign up in Veracross. If you already have a Veracross Admissions Portal login, click here to sign in and schedule a Shadow Day.
 

Virtual Tour

Virtual Tour Screenshot of Aerial Campus Photo

View Our Virtual Tour