Main Menu

Log In

More

Visit Campus

Come visit Park Tudor's beautiful 56-acre campus on the north side of Indianapolis! Experience firsthand why Park Tudor is the best private school in the Indianapolis area.

Prospective parents are encouraged to sign up for See Us In Action mornings to meet our teachers and students and take a tour of our campus.

Prospective students should come for a Shadow Day to experience a typical school day at Park Tudor. You will be matched with a student ambassador with similar interests.

See Us In Action

Enjoy a campus tour and experience Park Tudor firsthand by attending classes and meeting with teachers, students and administrators. See Us In Action mornings are for parents only.

These special events are available on certain dates from October to April and are personalized by each age division - Hilbert Early Education Center, Lower School, Middle School and Upper School.

Hilbert Early Education Center (Jr/Sr Kindergarten):
(8:30-10:00 a.m.)
Thursday, October 14, 2021
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 (Virtual)
Thursday, January 20, 2022

Lower School (Grades 1-5):
(8:30-10:00 a.m.)
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Middle School (Grades 6-8):
(8:30-10:30 a.m.)
Thursday, November 18, 2021
Thursday, February 3, 2022
Thursday, April 14, 2022

Upper School (Grades 9-12):
(8:15 a.m.-10:30 a.m.)
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Thursday, November 11, 2021
Thursday, January 20, 2022 (Virtual)
Thursday, April 21, 2022

Shadow Day

Prospective students will experience a day in the life of a Park Tudor student, attending classes, meeting teachers, and getting to know some current Park Tudor students. We will match you with a student ambassador with similar interests to give you an experience that is tailored to you! Available 2021 shadow dates are listed below for incoming Upper School applicants. Each Shadow Day will take place 8:00 a.m.–3:30 p.m.

Thursday, August 26, 2021
Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Thursday, September 2, 2021
Thursday, September 9, 2021
Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Thursday, September 16, 2021
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Thursday, September 23, 2021
Monday, September 27, 2021
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Tuesday, October 12, 2021
 

Virtual Tour

Park Tudor Virtual Campus Tour