Main Menu

Log In

More

Calendar

Today's Events

This Week's Events

Monthly View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 1
PSAT Prep Class
-
Fri, Oct 6
Uruguay Meet
-
Calendar Managers
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
AAC Meetings
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
US Homecoming Pep Rally
-
Sat, Oct 7
Male Tennis (Boys V) Tennis @ Semi-State
Center Grove High School
US Homecoming Dance
-
Sun, Oct 8
PSAT Prep Class
-
Mon, Oct 9
Uruguay Meets
-
Uruguay Meets
-
Head's Council Meeting
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
ISACS Personnel Committee
-
LS, MS & Staff meeting in Auditorium
-
Ayres Auditorium
PSAT Proctor Training
-
ISACS Business Mgmt & Financial Affairs Commitee Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
Alumni Board Meeting
-
Foster Hall
Thu, Oct 12
Picture Retake Day
-
Upper School Wood Room
Picture Retake Day
-
Upper School Wood Room
Picture Retake Day
-
Upper School Wood Room
Picture Retake Day
-
Upper School Wood Room
Picture Retake Day
-
Upper School Wood Room
Picture Retake Day
-
Upper School Wood Room
Uruguay Meets
-
Uruguay Meets
-
Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
Tudor Hall Alumni Tea
-
Foster Hall
FLEX BLOCK - MUN Meetings
-
ISACS Self-Study Steering Committee
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
MS Boys Soccer Banquet
-
Sat, Oct 14
Female Volleyball (Girls V) Volleyball @ Sectional
Heritage Christian School
Male Tennis (Boys V) Tennis @ State Finals
North Central High School
Male Tennis (Boys V) Tennis @ State Finals
North Central High School
Female Soccer (Girls V) Soccer @ Regional
Heritage Christian School
Booster Club Trivia Night
-
Sun, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 21
Speech Meet
-
Bishop Dwenger
Female Volleyball (Girls V) Volleyball @ Regional
Triton Central High School
Sun, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 24
Grade 5 - Legg Seed Farm
-
Lower School See Us In Action
-
Lower School Library
Lower School See Us In Action
-
Lower School Library
ISACS Advisory/Character Programs Committee Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
ISACS Self-Study Steering Committee
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
MS Boys Soccer Banquet
-
Thu, Oct 26
Grade 3 - Camp Tecumseh
-
Audit Committee Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
Audit Committee Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
FLEX BLOCK - MUN Meetings
-
ISACS Local Community Self Study Committee
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Sat, Oct 28
MS Robotics Tournament
-
Speech Meet
-
Noblesville High School
Tech Day for Fall Play
-
Sun, Oct 29
Mon, Oct 30
Wellness
-
Red Cross Blood Drive
-
Head's Council Meeting
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Tue, Oct 31
LS Pumpkin Carving Contest
-
Lower School
Wellness
-
Professional Development Committee Meeting
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
ISACS Advisory/Character Programs Committee Meeting
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Wed, Nov 1
Audit Committee Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
Middle School ERB's
-
College Counseling iBlock
-
US iBlock Class
-
Sven event
-
Fri, Nov 3
Development Committee Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
AAC Meetings
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
MS Computer Science Contest
-
Sat, Nov 4
Powered by Finalsite