Main Menu

Log In

More

Calendar

Today's Events

This Week's Events

Monthly View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
SSS Presents Pippin
-
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 1
Design Thinking Workshop
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Wed, Aug 2
PTPA Board Meeting
-
Admissions Office meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
Thu, Aug 3
New Employee Orientation
-
Fri, Aug 4
New Employee Orientation
-
ISACS Steering Committee
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Canvas Training
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Freshman Retreat
-
Camp Pyoca
Development Department meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
Tue, Aug 8
Freshman Retreat
-
Camp Pyoca
Canvas Training
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
MS/US New Parent Reception
-
Head of School's Residence
MS/US New Parent Reception
-
Head of School's Residence
MS/US New Parent Reception
-
Head of School's Residence
Wed, Aug 9
Opening of School Faculty Meeting & Lunch
-
Clowes Commons
Child Abuse Prevention Training
-
Ayres Auditorium
Opening of School Meetings
-
Upper School Wood Room
ISACS Committee Chair
-
Foster Hall
Thu, Aug 10
ISACS Accreditation Kick Off - Board session
-
Foster Hall
Senior Retreat
-
Flat Rock YMCA Camp
Opening Faculty Meeting & ISACS Kick-OFF
-
Ayres Auditorium
Faculty Opening Meetings
-
ISACS Accreditation Kick-Off - Administration Session
-
Studio Theatre
Faculty & Staff Lunch
-
Clowes Commons
LS/HC New Parent Orientation
-
Lower School Library
LS/HC New Parent Orientation
-
Lower School Library
LS/HC New Parent Orientation
-
Lower School Library
HC/LS New Parent Reception
-
Head of School's Residence
HC/LS New Parent Reception
-
Head of School's Residence
HC/LS New Parent Reception
-
Head of School's Residence
Fri, Aug 11
Senior Retreat
-
Flat Rock YMCA Camp
(ISACS) Data & Donuts
-
Upper School Wood Room
Faculty & Staff Lunch
-
Clowes Commons
Child Abuse Prevention Training
-
Ayres Auditorium
Sun, Aug 13
Sophomore Class Kings Island Trip
-
King's Island
Popsicles in the Park for JK/SK Families
-
Lauth Field
Fri, Aug 18
Donuts at the Locker Shop
-
Gym Building
Donuts at the Locker Shop
-
Gym Building
Donuts at the Locker Shop
-
Gym Building
Donuts at the Locker Shop
-
Gym Building
Donuts at the Locker Shop
-
Gym Building
Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Head's Council Meeting
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Speedway Junior HS WHITE
Speedway Junior HS WHITE
Speedway Junior HS RED
Speedway Junior HS RED
Fri, Aug 25
Calendar Managers
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
AAC Meetings
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Meeting
-
HOS Conference Room
Sun, Aug 27
Fri, Sep 1
Auditor's meetings
-
New Parent Breakfast
-
Foster Hall
Powered by Finalsite