Main Menu

Log In

More

Calendar

Today's Events

This Week's Events

Monthly View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Wed, May 31
Kings Island Trip
-
Kings Island Amusement & Water Park
Thu, Jun 1
US Baseball Banquet
-
Fri, Jun 2
Male Golf (Boys V) Golf @ Sectionals
South Grove Golf Course
Calendar Managers
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Co-ed Track & Field (Co-ed V) Track & Field @ State-Boys
Indiana University-Bloomington
Sun, Jun 4
SAT Extended Time Testing
-
PT Alumni @ Victory Field
Victory Field
SSS Aladdin Rehearsal
-
US Boys Lacrosse Banquet
-
Mon, Jun 5
Head's Council meeting
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
SAT Extended Time Testing
-
SSS Annual Board Meeting
-
SSS Meet and Greet
-
Tue, Jun 6
Meeting
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
Fri, Jun 9
Hulbert Crisis Management Bootcamp
-
Foster Hall
Sun, Jun 11
ACT Extended Time Testing
-
SSS Aladdin Rehearsal
-
Mon, Jun 12
Head's Council meeting
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
SSS Summer Academy
-
Tue, Jun 13
Male Golf (Boys V) Golf @ State Finals
Prairie View Golf Course
SSS Summer Academy
-
The Summer Experience- Week 2
-
Young Voices Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jun 14
Male Golf (Boys V) Golf @ State Finals
Prairie View Golf Course
Administrative Retreat
-
Foster Hall
Class of '96 Meeting
-
Leffler Gallery & Seminar Room
SSS Summer Academy
-
The Summer Experience- Week 2
-
Fri, Jun 16
SSS Summer Academy
-
Priya Moorthy Recital
-
Sat, Jun 17
Set-up for Minju Choi Event
-
Set-up for Minju Choi Event
-
SSS Aladdin Rehearsal
-
Fine Arts Party Honoring Minju Choi
-
Foster Hall
Fine Arts Party Honoring Minju Choi
-
Foster Hall
Sun, Jun 18
SSS Aladdin Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jun 21
SSS Aladdin Preview
-
Sat, Jun 24
SSS Presents Aladdin
-
SSS presents Aladdin
-
Sun, Jun 25
SSS Presents Aladdin
-
Tue, Jun 27
SSS Pippin Rehearsals
-
SSS Pippin Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jun 28
YP Conference Classrooms
-
Meeting of the Booster Club leadership with Gareth
-
HOS Conference Room
SSS Pippin Rehearsals
-
SSS Pippin Rehearsal
-
Sat, Jul 1
SSS Pippin Rehearsal
-
Powered by Finalsite